Ecotronic Penguin Hand-Squeeze Flashlight

Zoom Hover to zoom or click to enlarge...

ECO FRIENDLY / EDUCATION

Ecotronic Penguin Hand-Squeeze Flashlight Reviews

From: Ecotronic ID55525

Sales Rank in For Kids: 8Rated 4.7 out of 511 customer e-Views » 
Our price
5.35
Tick In Stock : Available for despatch next working day Gift wrap available

PURCHASE OPTIONS

This item is worth 27 reward points


Delivery FAQ »DELIVERY OPTIONS

  • FREE Standard UK Delivery on all orders over £50
  • Only available for UK delivery

There are 11 e-Views written by our customers, and 4 customer questions that been answered by our staff for Ecotronic Penguin Hand-Squeeze Flashlight

e-Views about the Ecotronic Penguin Hand-Squeeze Flashlightback to top »

11

Number of e-Views

Rated 4.7 out of 5

Average Rating

Join in the discussion by writing an e-View, and  Write your own review
receive 10 Reward Points for every approved submission

You are currently viewing all 11 e-Views in order of

Profile Picture

Rated 4 out of 5
Submitted by anonymous on 14th May 2014
Tick Verified product owner
Neat little product, fits the hand nicely and not too stiff to power up
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 4 out of 5
Submitted by Val R on 7th Jul 2013
Tick Verified product owner
Ideal gift at value price.
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by Natalie W on 30th Jun 2013
Tick Verified product owner
Fantastic gift i love that the item doesnt need batteries... just a little tiring charging it up!
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by Colleen W on 6th Feb 2013
Tick Verified product owner
Will be a prize in a children's raffle.
Very cute and a great eco-friendly item for a child.
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by Elizabeth on 3rd Dec 2012
Tick Verified product owner
Bought this for my granddaughter's birthday as she saw it online when browsing. Delighted with replacement for broken wind up torch. Box very attractive so excellent present.
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by Julie S on 16th Oct 2012
Tick Verified product owner
Stocking present for Christmas.
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by Linda W on 12th May 2012
Tick Verified product owner
For my youngest grandaughter. She loves it - it is funky and she can wind it up herself
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by Monica N on 24th Apr 2012
Tick Verified product owner
This is a present for a grandchild. It is robust and well priced
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 4 out of 5
Submitted by anonymous on 15th Mar 2012
Tick Verified product owner
I got this for my son, he loves it and it has so far survived his attentions.
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Adorable!

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by serenaeta on 23rd Jan 2012
Tick Verified product owner
I love this torch! It's cute and useful. I use it at festivals, meaning there's no danger of batteries running out - and it looks awesome!
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by rachel on 27th Dec 2008
My son loves this, especially how its nose lights up as well as the torch. The light is strong and the hand squeeze is easy, even for a 5 year old.
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionateThis e-View is rated: Helpful (12)  Passionate (0)  

Product Questions about the Ecotronic Penguin Hand-Squeeze Flashlightback to top »

4

Number of Questions

Any other questions? Our boffins will help you with  Ask a question
anything you need to know.

You are currently viewing Questions in the order of

Most Helpful Questions

9 out of 9 people found this question and answer helpful
Caroline asked this question on 13th May 2008

Q: Does this require continual squeezing to keep the light on, or will a few minutes or so save up a charge to keep the light on without having to squeeze it?

A: The penguin will store charge - so no need for continual squeezing. John.

Did you find this q&a helpful? YesNo

9 out of 9 people found this question and answer helpful
Denise asked this question on 22nd May 2008

Q: What do you do to get this charged in the first place and then keep it charged?

A: The torch is charged by squeezing the 'wing' of the penguin. 1 minute of squeezing will provide approx 5 minutes of illumination. John.

Did you find this q&a helpful? YesNo

« Return to the full description information for Ecotronic Penguin Hand-Squeeze Flashlight