Offer

Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

 

Biona Cider Vinegar - 75cl

Product code: 35604Biona »

4.9 / 5 stars based on 33 ratings

Our price

2.45

Now 1.96

You save 0.49 (20%)

Case Price

11.76

1.96 per bottle, you save 20%


Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 10 reward points on this item and 59 when buying a case

In Stock : Available for despatch today

Gift wrap available

33 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Gwenenen  on 6th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

a sprinkle makes a good salad dressing

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Victoria F  on 28th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

love this product- use it for dandruff and it really helps

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anonymous  on 4th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Great to have oil with the mother in

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anonymous  on 7th May 2015

Verified product owner

Great value for money,got a bargain.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Philip P  on 6th May 2015

Verified product owner

The cider vinegar is used with my other purchase, Ulmo honey, to stave off the ravages of arthritis. I have recommended these products to both friends and family. I find this cider vinegar of better quality than any I can find at the large supermarkets. I will be back for more when the current order runs out.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by David M  on 10th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

The product is fine customer service is very poor!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (1)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Geoffrey S  on 12th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

Love this because of its health qualities.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Janice P  on 20th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Great

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Elizabeth E  on 6th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Good product

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (1)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by GreatVeganExpectations  on 28th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Good value for a great tasting product. I use mine mainly in cooking, but apple cider vinegar is great for skin cleansing and household uses!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Shini  on 5th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Great. I use it for cleaning mainly.. windows, floors etc.. Perfect.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Sadaf F  on 28th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

I recommend this product to everyone in need of an energy boost and improving their immune system. Clears up skin too!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (1)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by David M  on 16th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

health benefits
family and friends

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (1)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anonymous  on 19th May 2013

Verified product owner

Great to have a reasonably priced organic product.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (1)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Nazz S  on 9th May 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Francis V  on 3rd Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Fantastic. Much better flavour than ordinary supermarket equivalent. Will buy again.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anna F  on 28th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

delicious start to the day - a little vinegar with warm water and honey. Excellent for joints and indigestion too.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Rodlake  on 19th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Quality vinegar with a nice bouquet and flavour. Very Good

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Georgina B  on 24th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Best I've tasted - tho cap not well designed - precarious - looks like it won't last !

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Lisa J  on 16th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

bought this to make up as a daily tonic. it's a great product and the fact that it is sold in glass bottles is reassuring to the products safety and in keeping with an ethical ethos. i hate the way too many products are sold in plastic bottles and the potential leeching of dangerous chemicals.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Michelle V  on 15th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

I drink this diluted with water and sweetened with honey. You only need a small amount of the vinegar, as it is very tart. It's very cleansing as a daily drink. And it contains ALL of the apple, unfiltered, which is more beneficial, health wise.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Bethany H  on 16th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

I love this. Health and taste. Perfect on salad.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Angela W  on 14th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

wonderful

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by JoanPreston  on 1st Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Cider vinegar is one of the ingredients I use in a drink I have twice daily. The Biona brand is particularly good - not too strong tasting and also organic.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Fiona C  on 14th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Good product

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Paul B  on 27th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

cheap price quality product

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Julie B  on 18th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Best ACV I've used and at a terrific price.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Valerie E  on 11th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

I drink it. Ialso put it in the water for cleaning vegetables and salad stuff. It is also useful for cleaning surfaces

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Laura M  on 30th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent value, quality product and quick delivery. I am very pleased with my purchase. The vinegar also tastes nicer that the ones you can buy in supermarkets, more palatable.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Maxine B  on 4th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Love this vinegar, very useful

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Emma D  on 3rd Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Perfect for me and the dogs joints!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anonymous  on 19th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

This is the cheapest and best Apple Cider Vinegar! It has so much "mother" in it! I bought 3 bottles and next time I will buy 6 to share! I cannot believe how cheap it is and the good quality! I am using as part of a healthy lifestyle and to loose a bit of weight in conjunction with the Gym!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Angela  on 16th Jan 2012

Verified product owner

This product was a rare find - just what I was after. It's cloudy as it's unprocessed - all the better for my health.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Biona Cider Vinegar - 75cl.