Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Whole Earth Organic Nocaf Coffee - 100g

Whole Earth »

Product code: 35592
4.6 / 5 stars based on 16 ratings

Our price

£2.99

Case Price

£25.56 £2.84 per jar, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Free Gift Read the Offer FAQ

Free Prodigy Chocolate Bar with Every Order
Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item and 128 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

16 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th May 2020

Verified product owner

I am blown away by this!! I often think I drink too much coffee (albeit decaf), especially pregnant then breastfeeding and that it has a diuretic effect.. but this is the answer to my prayers! A tasty and nutritious hot drink that I can quaff and may even up my health along the way! Need to research this element..rnI am amazed at how similar to coffee it is and it makes a really smooth and creamy cup - just how I like my coffee.. just wish I'd discovered it before.rnContemplating buying it in bulk but that may be a step too far.. ha!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Aug 2019

Verified product owner

I like my coffee weak anyway so this is perfect alternative for me. Surprisingly similar taste to coffee and maybe even better.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2019

Verified product owner

Great alternative to coffee if you want to avoid the caffeine. Mixes OK with some brands of non-dairy milks. I can drink without milk, which I can't coffee. It does need quite a bit more than coffee to give an equitable taste (probably double).

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2018

Verified product owner

It’s ok, it reminds me of my great grandads Home and he used to smoke a pipe. I won’t be buying again

1 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Nov 2017

Verified product owner

This is a delicious alternative to instant coffee. In fact, it tastes even better than coffee without the harmful effect because it is made of barley and chicory root.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Tasteless

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

We drink a lot of this now we've found it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Well priced, a good alternative to coffee.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

As a confirmed coffee addic t, I use the product every day, and would recommenmd it to anyone who was trying to cut down on caffeine. The qwuality of the product I purchased is quite on a paar with others I have bought fromk speciality shops. To all other Diabetic Heart patients out there who love their coffee4, just give it a fasir trial.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2014

Verified product owner

great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

very good indeed

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

As an alternative to instant coffee it is good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

drink at home and work. I don't know why I didn't discover it sooner. Just what was needed.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Another regular for me - I think it's the best no-caffeine hot drink.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2012

Verified product owner

the no caf is a great substitute for coffee as i have an allergy to caffeine.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th May 2012

Verified product owner

I love this product and to buy ethically is even better.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Whole Earth Organic Nocaf Coffee - 100g.