Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Traidcraft Recycled Toilet Roll - Pack of 4

Traidcraft »

Product code: 261127
4.2 / 5 stars based on 24 ratings

Our price

£2.70

Case Price

£25.65 £2.56 per item, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 14 reward points on this item and 129 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

24 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Sep 2018

Verified product owner

I really like this toilet tissue; it is very soft on my skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

A little on the thin side. I was disappointed that it came in a plastic wrapper with 100% recyclable printed on it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Used as look roll! Love that it's fair trade and definitely the best I've come across.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jul 2018

Verified product owner

The best I have found so far. It is strong and doesn't rip as easily as other recycled paper loo rolls. It is also made in the UK, so presumably less transport emissions. Pity the wrapping is non-recyclable plastic. This could be paper too

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Mar 2018

Verified product owner

***

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Decent for recycled – strong enough but dissolves in water as it's supposed to. Actually 3-ply unlike the other brand I tried and pretty thick, reasonable size sheets. I would buy again, as the only minus mark is for old-fashioned size cardboard tube – why haven't narrower ones been adopted as standard?

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Good product

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

I've been using these for ages - they're good, thick quality, soft to use and I'll keep buying.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2017

Verified product owner

One of the best recycled toilet tissues.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2017

Verified product owner

Good quilted loo roll

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

So far I am impressed with this paper, it doesn't tear when wet like the previous brand I tried. Its also pretty soft, as soft as you can probably get with a recycled paper. It costs a bit more than I would really like to spend, but I think I will stick with it because of the quality.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jan 2016

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jan 2016

Verified product owner

A good product - soft and strong - doesn't tear into bits.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

The softest Eco roll I have tried so far as a replacement to a very kind paper for tender skin.,which sadly was discontinued.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2015

Verified product owner

***

0 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

It's loo paper

0 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd May 2014

Verified product owner

Good value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Quite rough to use

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2013

Verified product owner

In my opinion the best of the range in recycled toilet tissue. Many of the others are less soft, but because this one's 3-ply rather than the usual 2-ply, it feels like a luxury tissue

4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Soft and comfy to use

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Had this product before, I will keep using them.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

I doubt if anything softer is available anywhere. Definitely switching to this one.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Good price and quality for fairtrade product we use at church

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Traidcraft Recycled Toilet Roll - Pack of 4.