Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Seeds Of Change Spinach Trotolle Pasta - 500g

Seeds Of Change »

Product code: 39754
4.9 / 5 stars based on 20 ratings

Our price

£2.59

Case Price

14.76 2.46 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 13 reward points on this item and 74 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

20 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Nov 2017

Verified product owner

great pasta as you'd expect. will get again

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Lovely produce I always choose it above other pasta.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Delicious

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

A family favourite, the flavour is good and the colour is a welcome addition to the diet.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

We eat it!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

Excellent!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th May 2015

Verified product owner

really love this product and this makes it affordable.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

in like it

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Very good tasty product, even the grandchildren enjoy it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

The quality was outstanding. I like that I can buy a box of several packets which work out a little cheaper. I'm really glad that they sell this as our *** has stopped stocking them.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Love this product. Excellent flavour and texture and looks attractive.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Mar 2014

Makes a colourful combination when mixed with other pastas BUT cook seperately as the cooking water will dye your white pasta

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

It has a different flavour to normal pasta.... and recently, I've discovered it makes the tongue feel different, not sure how to describe it... but after boiling it, it's perhaps the spinach which gives this effect, but it's a nice pasta otherwise.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

My favorite I wish I could get a tagliatelli version

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Good value in bulk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Strong flavour - interesting alternative to normal

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Been looking for spinach pasta for while as problems in shops in my area. Tastes good!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Great flavour.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

I eat it- but very sparingly; myself and my husband are on diets... Delicious, though :o)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

This is really is a delicious pasta, with a fantastic subtle spinach flavour. Cooks well, and has a great texture.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Seeds Of Change Spinach Trotolle Pasta - 500g.