Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Rude Health 5 Grain 5 Seed Porridge (formerly Morning Glory) 500g

Rude Health Organic Foods »

Product code: 84858
4.7 / 5 stars based on 17 ratings

Our price

£3.29

Case Price

£15.63 £3.13 per packet, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 17 reward points on this item and 79 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

17 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Good porridge with low sugar, maybe not surprising, but tasty. I tend to add some nuts for more flavour.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Very delicious but expensive

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

My new favourite warming morning eat. Very tasty, easy to cook up. I also add some extra cranberries to mine and it's delicious

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

So nice soaked overnight, doesn't need much cooking. very creamy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Not being a huge porridge fan myself I must say this tastes absolutely lovely.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

The best tasting porridge out there, very creamy and I just love all the added seeds. Very tasty.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jul 2016

Verified product owner

If you like porridge, which I do not, this is lovely, but I find porridge extremely unwilling and uninteresting, was trying to introduce this as I know it is slow release energy, but actually porridge is porridge no matter how hard one dresses it up

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

Good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Intersting flavour with the seeds. I just cold milk and eat uncooked (with fruit added)
Ecxellent quality.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Really nice porridge, quick to prepare and very healthy. A new favourite.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Very healthy start to the day

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

I discovered this product a few weeks ago and it is now my choice of breakfast cereal most mornings especially when it is chilly...hot porridge with a spoonful of honey or homemade jam, just lovely and with all those extra seeds and grains I don't have to be worried that I am missing my daily quota of roughage and minerals...this porridge cereal is fine enough to also eat raw if you happen to be a 'raw-foodie'.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Fabulous porridge, healthy, tasty and easy to prepare

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

great value

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Aug 2013

Verified product owner

great

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2013

I generally make my own porridge, but this is a convenient way to add variety in the base flakes and perhaps less messy than having lots of little packets on the go. Expensive as it is, but cheaper up front than buying all the bits. Looks a bit weird!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Very tasty.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Rude Health 5 Grain 5 Seed Porridge (formerly Morning Glory) 500g.