Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Christmas Globe Baubles - Set of 4

Natural Collection Select »

Product code: 241855
4.7 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings

Sorry! We no longer stock this product and are not expecting any more. Discontinued Product

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Bought the globe baubles as fell in love with them as soon as saw them online - when they arrived they didn't disappoint. great quality and cant wait to hang these on this years tree

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

The colours weren't quite as in the photos, the red bauble is more of an orangey red and the lighter one looks more lime green than faded yellow, so not really what I'd hoped for.rn(They're also much larger than I expected but that was my own fault for not checking the dimensions beforehand.)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

These are simply beautiful. I brought them as a gift for a relative but am tempted to keep them and order more!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

I have had these a few years now and do not tire of them. They are beautifully made, robust and timeless.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Really nice items which will be gifts for friends with children next Christmas.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

High standard and too good a bargain to pass up in the sale even though Christmas is over - bought them for next year.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely globe Xmas tree decorations

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Just what I wanted. Were better colours than the photo!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Well made, excellent maps, delightful and different Christmas (or all year round) decorations.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

great gift, very clear detailed map design

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Christmas Globe Baubles - Set of 4.