Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Moltex Nature Disposable Nappies - Maxi - Size 4 - Pack of 30

Moltex Nappies »

Product code: 333327
4.3 / 5 stars based on 11 ratings

Our price

£7.95

Case Price

£37.76 £7.55 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 40 reward points on this item and 189 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

11 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Nov 2018

Verified product owner

They last shorter than other ecological brands but I still would recommend them.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Brilliant nappies. Never leak and keep my little boy dry.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

These seem generally great; pretty robust. ***

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Dec 2017

Used these nappies from birth for my 7 month old, they're brilliant - no matter how long they've been on our LO has never had nappy rash and they fit well even for our very chubby baby!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

These come up big! Have gone back to side 3s with this brand.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Very thick diaper. I don't like it much & it is expensive too.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

good quality nappies, and the best price I have been able to find

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Great nappies. Use these instead of reusables when I need to.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

A great, leak proof, comfortable nappy. Tried other biodegradable nappies brands and this is by far the best.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

If you, like me, hate the thought of creating landfill with disposable nappies and aren't able to use re-useables on a full time basis due to practicality issues, then these are the perfect solution! The quality of the nappies is not compromised by the fact that they are biodegradable. They fit well, are absorbent and do not give off the chemical smell when wet that you get from other brands. They are the only nappies I'll buy, and I can't buy them locally. Try them, you won't be disappointed!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

great product in terms of environmental impact and usability. couldn't ask for more.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 15th Nov 2018

Q: Hello rnrnCan you please give me a complete list of ingredients in these nappies? rnrnThanks very much for your help rnrnEirys

A: Hi, Thanks for the query. Here is the full composition of the Moltex disposable nappies: Fluff: 100% TCF (Total Chlorine Free) bleached, FSC certified Absorbent gel: 100% Polyacrylate with tea leaf extract Backsheet: bio based PE foil (“green” Polyethylene based on sugar cane) Topsheet: 40% PLA (Polylactic Acid) and 60% PP (Polypropylene) Other nonwoven: PP (Polypropylene) Closure system: PP (Polypropylene)/ PE (Polyethylene)/ PU (Polyurethane)/ hotmelt Glue: hotmelt Elastic yarn: PUE (Polyurethane Elastomer) Hope this helps, Kind Regards

0 out of 0 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No