Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Moltex Nature Disposable Nappies - Junior - Size 5 - Jumbo Box of 64

Moltex Nappies »

Product code: 333382
4.9 / 5 stars based on 30 ratings

£15.25

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 77 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today

30 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Love these nappies : very absorbent, non irritant for the kids, and they are at a good price.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Great nappies, no leaks or rashes!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

A new convert I love these nappies, they are much easier to put on especially with a wriggly toddler. They come out neatly folded and unfold smoothly, the tabs are so easy to open and use. I was thinking of getting pull-ups but I'm definitely sticking with these. rnThey last well and have had no leaks from using them this past month, day and night. What I love most is they go up higher on the back and tummy than my precious eco nappies and fit my toddler better round the legs too. They're also more biodegradable than most.rnI'll be sticking with these until she learns how to use a Potty.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

OK but not as good as ***.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Easy to use and my daughter has never had a rash or problem with them.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th May 2018

Verified product owner

Have used these for three children. Definitely the best nappy I have used, no rash on any of them. Used to like them more 2007, the new one isn't as soft but its still far better than all other brands that I have tried.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd May 2018

Verified product owner

Love these nappies not only are they eco but we also never have any leaks.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Do the job as well as any other nappies I've tried. Perfect!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Only use on holidays (use Reusable nappies most of time). Never had any leaks. Comfortable. Moved up the sizes quite fast but been in size 5 for 2 months (now 8 months old) and still room to grow.

Reasonably priced and like the bulk but option

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th May 2017

Verified product owner

Great for sensitive skin , never leaked even with heavy pee at night ( multiple times). very simple design- small illustration on the tape part - hence it does not show through summer clothes.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

For biodegradable nappies, these are definitely the best. No leakage even after a nights sleep, excellent.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Moltex nappies do seem to be the best we have tried for holding everything in overnight.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

Always buy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

quality of the product is very good, my son hasn't got any rush like after other type of nappies, do not leak,

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Really good nappies with no leakage. we normally use re-usable nappies but the little one sleeps in Moltex overnight.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

As with everything I purchase from Ethical Superstore the items are used daily and the cleaning materials work well and cause no harm to both your skin or your clothes.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2016

Verified product owner

Absorbent, good fitting, reasonably priced, love these nappies.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th May 2015

Verified product owner

My little girl says they are good 😀

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Ditto

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Good nappies

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

great value & performance with eco credentials

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Very good nappies, high quality. I recommended them to my friend and she bought them as well!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Wish they came in bigger packs

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jan 2014

I have been very impressed with these nappies, I bought them because they were the most cost effective, but they have performed very well.rnThey seem less bulky than some other brands.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Love these nappies. Best ones ever.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

These nappies are a bit more expensive than others we sometimes use but are fantastic. No leaks, no nappy rash and we can feel good that we are doing a little bit less damage to the environment. Also buying in bulk online saves lugging nappies home from the shops so we walk rather than take the car :-)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Very happy. Eco, great fit and a more affordable alternative to Beaming Baby (if not quite as green).

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Recommend to other mums - feels great to not be contributing to the masses of nappy landfill.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2013

Verified product owner

Very good

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Moltex Nature Disposable Nappies - Junior - Size 5 - Jumbo Box of 64.