Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Kallo Savoury Rice Cakes - 110g

Kallo »

Product code: 40082
4.8 / 5 stars based on 15 ratings

Our price

£2.29

Case Price

£26.11 £2.18 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 12 reward points on this item and 131 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

15 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Delicious, one of my favourites but NOT organic!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Glad to have found these as I used to get Marmite Rice cakes, and these are the same without the Marmite brand. You either love them or hate them!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Great! Scoffed, yum, yum.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2013

Verified product owner

a favourite on our house

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely - nicest of their kind.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

These are so lovely,if you like Marmite and you like rice cakes buy these now

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Nice healthy savourly snack

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Sep 2012

Verified product owner

I eat them! Unlike the blandness of standard rice cakes, these are really tasty. I normally use them to make mini pizzas, for which no rice cakes are completely ideal as, unless you time it exactly right, the 'cheese' (I use a vegan type) melts a hole in them so it can be rather messy!

But they are tasty enough to nibble on their own.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Love these would recommend and buy again

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th May 2012

Verified product owner

Love these. I buy them for my girlfriend all the time, but end up eating most of them myself, meaning I have to buy more.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Different

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Feb 2012

Verified product owner

My children love these, and they're the only flavour of rice cake I find tasty enough to eat! Excellent quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2009

You either love them or hate them, lovely rice cakes with a hint of yeast extract. Ideal for a quick snack.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Kallo Savoury Rice Cakes - 110g.