Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Kallo Savoury Rice Cakes - 110g

Kallo »

Product code: 40082
4.8 / 5 stars based on 15 ratings

Our price

£2.29

Case Price

£26.11 £2.18 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Free Gift Read the Offer FAQ

Free Prodigy Chocolate Bar with Every Order
Earn reward points on this item Earn 12 reward points on this item and 131 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch today

15 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Delicious, one of my favourites but NOT organic!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Glad to have found these as I used to get Marmite Rice cakes, and these are the same without the Marmite brand. You either love them or hate them!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Great! Scoffed, yum, yum.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2013

Verified product owner

a favourite on our house

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely - nicest of their kind.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

These are so lovely,if you like Marmite and you like rice cakes buy these now

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Nice healthy savourly snack

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Sep 2012

Verified product owner

I eat them! Unlike the blandness of standard rice cakes, these are really tasty. I normally use them to make mini pizzas, for which no rice cakes are completely ideal as, unless you time it exactly right, the 'cheese' (I use a vegan type) melts a hole in them so it can be rather messy!

But they are tasty enough to nibble on their own.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Love these would recommend and buy again

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th May 2012

Verified product owner

Love these. I buy them for my girlfriend all the time, but end up eating most of them myself, meaning I have to buy more.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Different

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Feb 2012

Verified product owner

My children love these, and they're the only flavour of rice cake I find tasty enough to eat! Excellent quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2009

You either love them or hate them, lovely rice cakes with a hint of yeast extract. Ideal for a quick snack.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Kallo Savoury Rice Cakes - 110g.