Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Jason Powersmile Brightening Peppermint Mouthwash - 480ml

Jason »

Product code: 278745
4.8 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings

£7.49

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 38 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Oct 2019

Verified product owner

Not the greatest flavour in the world - a bit like their toothpaste however it does the job well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2019

Verified product owner

Great! It has a nice taste and is mild, not as sharp as some other brands. I'm really pleased.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd May 2018

Verified product owner

Good product

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Good flavour. Works well.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Really like this product! I am on my 2nd bottle now. Really minty fresh taste, not quite as strong as Listerine but almost- which I like. Will never go back to using the main brands

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Leaves mouth feeling really fresh

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Very strong but I like it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Dec 2016

Verified product owner

I've been using this for years and love it! It has a great taste, a fresh feel, and it's vegan and natural without any fluoride or other nasties!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

This is a great mouthwash, tinglingly refreshing without burning and no-alcohol! Grreat to use after brushing and as a mouth freshener anytime.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Apr 2014

Verified product owner

great taste

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Jason Powersmile Brightening Peppermint Mouthwash - 480ml.