Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Humble Brush Adult Bamboo Toothbrush - Soft - White

Humble Brush »

Product code: 356878
4.3 / 5 stars based on 8 ratings

£3.99

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 20 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

8 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

I already own a Bamboo toothbrush by a company called Grin. I was expecting something similar. Unfortunately I found the bristles to very soft making it easy for the bamboo to touch your gum which felt uncomfortable in my mouth. The odd bristle is longer than others too making it feel quite irritating. My partner also got one in purple and said his is fine so perhaps I had a faulty one.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

A good quality product.I would have preferred if they produced a different choice of heads but that is just being picky as it works fine.

8 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

love these brushes. good for the environment, good for people (their give back policy is great), and the toothbrush is effective. win any way you look it at for everyone.

10 out of 10 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Oct 2017

Verified product owner

The shaped handle makes it easy to use and I like it that the head narrows at the end. Will buy again.

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Very comfortable and efficient toothbrush, so pleased I dont'have to dump any more plastic brushes in the land fill

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Feels good and works well. Nice to know that's one less bit of plastic as well.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2017

Verified product owner

as above a good alternative to the plastic brush and works well.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Cleans well, when used with floss. Will only buy biodegradable toothbrushes from now on!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Lesley  asked this question on 14th Mar 2018

Q: Hi, can this toothbrush be recycled at the end of it's life? Thanks

A: Hi, Thanks for the query. Yes, the handle is can be disposed of in a commercial composting bin to help bring it back to the soil within 6 months. The bristles can be recycled too if properly removed with pliers, but conventional curbside recycling will not suffice as the bristles are too small and lightweight. Consult your local recycling facility or council for advice on the best way to recycle these bristles. Hope this helps, Kind Regards

5 out of 6 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No