Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Faith in Nature Purifying Cleansing Lotion - 150ml

Faith In Nature »

Product code: 217435
4.7 / 5 stars based on 15 ratings

£6.25

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 32 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

15 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Mar 2019

Verified product owner

I have sensitive combination skin and am 31. This works brilliantly to remove my makeup (after already taking off my eye makeup) and dirt from the day. Iím not very good at being loyal to products, but Iím on my 3rd bottle of this! Not a strong scent which doesnít bother me either way and it doesnít leave a film or residue on the skin OR leave it feeling stripped. Iíd definitely recommend it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

I love Faith in Nature products so thought I would try the cleanser. Unfortunately I can't use it though because I have very sensitive skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Really nice cleanser, creamy, moisturising, good for my dry skin. It does take off make up but struggles a bit with eye make up, however I'm happy with this as it's a more natural product than one that would be more effective at removing mascara but harsher on skin

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Very nice. Non greasy.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Feels nice to use, removes eye make up relatively easily.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

This lotion was actually a mistaken purchase. I usually use the FIN facial wash but I got muddled and bought this instead to use with my electric facial brush. I couldn't be bothered trying to swap it for my usual stuff so I decided to use it like I would the facial wash anyhow. I needn't have worried - it cleans well, feels and smells fine and leaves my face feeling really fresh and clean. rnrnObviously, being a cleansing lotion it doesn't foam like the facial wash (!) but for cleaning power it's good and even whizzed into my face with my electric facial brush, it doesn't bring my normally quite sensitive skin up in blotches. I like to rinse this off after use and it even does that well too....

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

My skin is very clean but soft. It's

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

I use this product as cleanser and I have done for a while. It's very smooth and gentle on your skin. I think it used be 200mls for the same price!!!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

This is a great cleanser

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Leaves skin feeling clean, refreshed and not at all oily.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2014

Verified product owner

Seriously impressed with this product. No acne flare ups / breakouts as a result of switching over to this. Bought to try given the cheaper price compared to similar products and very happy with the results, so it's now my daily product.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Exceptional value for a product that is a pleasure to use on my very sensitive skin. Best cleanser ever

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2013

Verified product owner

This is a rich but not heavy product which is a real pleasure to use

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

I have extra sensitive skin, and struggle to find a cleanser which does not aggravate it. So far I am very pleased with this cleanser. No breakouts, which I normally get immediately after changing my cleanser. Leaves my skin clean but not stripped. Pleased with the product, and if all goes well will continue to buy.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

lovely produce

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Faith in Nature Purifying Cleansing Lotion - 150ml.