Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Equal Exchange Organic Orange Dark Chocolate - 100g

Equal Exchange »

Product code: 304441
4.5 / 5 stars based on 11 ratings

Our price

£2.79

Case Price

£31.80 £2.65 per bar, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Free Gift Read the Offer FAQ

Free Prodigy Chocolate Bar with Every Order
Earn reward points on this item Earn 14 reward points on this item and 159 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

11 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Very nice and tasty.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Delicious and dark

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Some of the tastiest chocolate I've eaten in a long time!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Nice for a change, but not for regular consumption.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Just tried this for the first time and love it! I can only eat dark chocolate (lower sugar) and this has just become one of my new favourites! Not too bitter like some. A gorgeous orange flavour too

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

Mmm! Chocolate!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th May 2016

This chocolate bar was a wonderful mix of bitter from the chocolate and sweet from the sugar with just enough orange flavour. Yummy!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Apr 2016

Strong, sharp chocolate. Very subtle hint of orange - would prefer more flavour, but didn't stop me from devouring it!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

I could NOT taste any orange in this

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Love this company's chocolate. Ate too much!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th May 2015

Verified product owner

A gift for a friend who likes chocolate, but I wanted to give them Fair Trade.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Equal Exchange Organic Orange Dark Chocolate - 100g.