Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Equal Exchange Organic Orange Dark Chocolate - 100g

Equal Exchange »

Product code: 304441
4.5 / 5 stars based on 11 ratings

Our price

£2.79

Case Price

£31.80 £2.65 per bar, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 14 reward points on this item and 159 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

11 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Very nice and tasty.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Delicious and dark

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Some of the tastiest chocolate I've eaten in a long time!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Nice for a change, but not for regular consumption.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Just tried this for the first time and love it! I can only eat dark chocolate (lower sugar) and this has just become one of my new favourites! Not too bitter like some. A gorgeous orange flavour too

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

Mmm! Chocolate!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th May 2016

This chocolate bar was a wonderful mix of bitter from the chocolate and sweet from the sugar with just enough orange flavour. Yummy!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Apr 2016

Strong, sharp chocolate. Very subtle hint of orange - would prefer more flavour, but didn't stop me from devouring it!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

I could NOT taste any orange in this

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Love this company's chocolate. Ate too much!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th May 2015

Verified product owner

A gift for a friend who likes chocolate, but I wanted to give them Fair Trade.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Equal Exchange Organic Orange Dark Chocolate - 100g.