Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Environmental Bamboo Toothbrush - Soft

Environmental Toothbrush »

Product code: 345636
4.7 / 5 stars based on 30 ratings

£3.15

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 16 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

30 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2020

Verified product owner

Its a toothbrush. Nothing more I can really say.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th May 2020

Verified product owner

They are not soft! Made my gums bleed. rnThey also gave my mouth ulcers. rnThe handle itself will take several years to decompose in the landfill. Best place to dispose of them is in compost bin (or even better reuse them as a cleaning product for other surfaces). rnrn

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Mar 2019

Verified product owner

Really pleased with these. I have braces so need a softer brush for my already sensitive gums. They clean well and are another small, easy way to help the environment.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Oct 2018

Verified product owner

It says the toothbrush can be composted, but what about the brush itself? I'd love to know what it is made from.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Very good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Bye bye plastic! We love these bamboo toothbrushes in our family.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2018

Verified product owner

these are brilliant mostly biodegradable and lasts for ages! i will never go back to plastic ones totally pointless.rnrnone thing to point out is that they are wooden so make sure you hang it on a toothbrush hook or a pot with roper drainageholes otherwise it will start to degrade before you're finished with it. if you take care of it (rise it properly after use and let it dry) it will last for a good while.

10 out of 10 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd May 2018

Verified product owner

Great product my kid loves his! Better than a plastic toothbrush and gets the kids talking about the environment.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th May 2018

Verified product owner

I wanted a toothbrush which I could reuse and a bamboo toothbrush when trimmed of it's bristles is a useful garden plant marker. It will also break down eventually if composted I believe.

11 out of 11 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Good product if not very 'soft' - thankfully I have young and healthy teeth and gums, but I would not recommend this to anyone with a sensitive mouth.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

The best toothbrushever! I was often bleeding and I have a sensitive gums but the toothbrush is perfect

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

We love these toothbrushes, perfect clean and reachs to all areas.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

If you care for the environment this is a great quality product

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Love this toothbrush, it's soft and does the trick

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Well made but not for me as the handle is flat and not as easy to hold as a shaped handle and the head is a bit wide at the end. I prefer the Humble toothbrush.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Sep 2017

Verified product owner

That is my number one and favourite product. Nicer to use them most of the plastic ones, and it feels so good when you know there is no harm for environment:)

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

I only use soft toothbrushes and was worried this would be too harsh. I use toothpaste tablets and this toothbrush was great with them. It is different to a normal plastic toothbrush but did not take long to get used to. Will definitely buy again.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Recently tried these and find them good to use and kinder on the environment so i am recommending to family and friends

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent to find a no plastic toothbrush

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

It says soft but I have had softer brushes. The bamboo part sort of makes me want to gag and it's a similar effect to nails on a chalk board. I feel better knowing it's environmentally friendly but I feel like it isn't ergonomically designed for the mouth.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Not actually very soft at all!

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Very pleased with this product. Perfect!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

This is a revelation to me - didn't know there were alternatives to the ones in supermarkets until I found them on this site. Last just as long, competitive price and environmentally friendly. Win win! I'll be ordering more!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

I love this toothbrush, it feels really nice to use and i'm so happy it's not contributing to plastic waste

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jan 2017

Verified product owner

I love these. Do the job just as well as any other Toothbrush, they also look much nicer than the garish toothbrushes in the supermarket

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2016

Verified product owner

fantactic

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Fine. Bristles lasting well after 3 weeks. Odd wood taste for first few days then taste went away. Feels small comoated to my ususl colgate brush so I think someone with larger hands would feel odd using it.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Love these toothbrushes, been using them for years and they're just the best! Highly recommended for all the family.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th May 2016

Verified product owner

Finally I found toothbrush that causes minimum damage to nature. As little plastic as possible. And the quality is great too.

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Rachel m  asked this question on 4th Nov 2018

Q: What are the bristles made of?

A: Hi, Thanks for the query. Environmental Toothbrush uses a BPA-free plastic polymer for the bristles that's 100% recyclable, although not biodegradable. Hope this helps,

10 out of 10 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No