Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Ecover Bag in a Box Washing Up Liquid - Lemon & Aloe Vera - 15 litre

Ecover »

Product code: 86948
4.5 / 5 stars based on 22 ratings

£34.39

Purchase Options


Free Gift Read the Offer FAQ

Free Prodigy Chocolate Bar with Every Order
Earn reward points on this item Earn 172 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today

22 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2020

Verified product owner

Box was split open on arrival - wish I had read other reviews first. Whilst it is a great idea I don't think that the box is sufficiently strong to hold 15 litres of liquid (that's 15kg!) whilst being thrown around on a delivery vehicle. To be fair to Ethical SS they gave me a voucher in compensation but I won't be buying this particular version again. Shame.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2019

Verified product owner

Loved this box and it lived in our garage for over a year. The cap broke about half-way through and after that it was really difficult to manhandle the bag of sloppy washing up liquid when we went to fill up the bottle, so next time we went for the 5L.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd May 2018

Verified product owner

Great idea. Reduces plastic waste by reusing washing up liquid bottles.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th May 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent cleaning product
Great value for money

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd May 2018

Verified product owner

Received this today and the box was already ripped so had to do a repair, then when trying to attach the flimsy tap the whole lot just came poring out all over the kitchen. Won't buy it again, would rather buy mega bottles to save plastic next time!

4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Great value especially with 25% off.

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

No more running out of washing up liquid in middle of baking session

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Thanks

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

box was torn on arrival - and quite flimsy when I tried to fix. also can you match up the taps more accurately to the different size products

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Once used you would never return to "ordinary" washing up liquid.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

I have used ecover for years it's environmentally friendly yet does a good job!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Mar 2013

Verified product owner

This is an excelent product. I have used it for a long time. It get the dishes clean and smells great.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I feel confident in its green credentials

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Great product, excellent value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

It would have helped to know that a tap would have been useful for this size of pack.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

product I have used before and liked now saving time and money buying in bulk.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Used for ages, very good for all non-dishwasher washing up.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Great washing-up liquid, supplied in a large 'bag in a box' to enable refilling of smaller bottles. Has a great fragrance, which smells natural rather than fake like some other washing up liquids. and leaves your hands soft. Does a great job on the dishes too!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Use it for washing dishes etc. and mix it with white vinegar and water, in a spray bottle,as a general purpose cleaner for surfaces throughout the house.

Recommend it to friends and family

Excellent produce

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

aok

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent quality. Like to bulk buy my cleaning products to save money and effort. Lasts forever this box and is easy to refill bottles from.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 3rd May 2013

Q: Can you please tell me the ingredients in this product? Thank you.

A: Water, Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulfate, Alkyl Poly Glycoside C10-16, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Perfume, Limonene, Protein Hydrolysate, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Citral, 2-bromo-2-nitropropane-1,3-diol. I hope this helps.

9 out of 9 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No