Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Ecover Fabric Conditioner - Gardenia & Vanilla - 1.5L

Ecover »

Product code: 309930
4.5 / 5 stars based on 13 ratings

Our price

£3.79

Case Price

£21.60 £3.60 per bottle, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 19 reward points on this item and 108 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

13 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Dec 2018

I've been using this product for years now as a refill (from my local health food store) the product is good but the smell is quite faint.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

I've been using this fabric softener for years. It smells amazing and does a good job.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Ive tried a lot of fabric conditioners for sensitive skin as my son has eczema. Difficult to find conditioners with fragrance. This smells good and does a good job. Great stuff.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

very pleased

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

great product not overly perfumed

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

smells great and leaves my clothes nice and soft

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Love it. That was the last scent to try from the whole range and is my favourite so far!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2017

Verified product owner

Have used this product for a few years. Would recommend. Seems to soften laundry OK. The fragrance could be a little stronger- I prefer their Under The Sun fragrance as it seems fresher and stronger. Have to use a bit more liquid than advised. No allergy problems.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

***

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Good quality product for general laundry.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Softens but can't smell it after the wash let alone after the dryer.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Lovely gental fragrance, good on sensitive skin.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecover Fabric Conditioner - Gardenia & Vanilla - 1.5L.