Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

EcoForce Recycled Dish Brush

EcoForce »

Product code: 243725
4.8 / 5 stars based on 49 ratings

£2.09

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 11 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

49 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Feb 2019

Verified product owner

Very good and has lasted years. Brush heads last ages as well and appreciate that they have replacements available. Easy to click into the old handle. Nice to have it made from recycled materials. Would be interested in another colour like black or natural off-white.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jan 2019

Verified product owner

Excellent brush. Have also now bought replacement brush heads, so great value for money item.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Wish I’d found this sooner. Great for cleaning spiral blades in my Ninja Blender - no more slicing fingers!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Well designed

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

I use this instead of a sponge and it is an absolute treat a a kitchen help! I love the fact it's made out of recycled materials.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Ecellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

I know how pathetic this sounds, but I really love this brush. It washes the dishes just fine, it's made from mostly recycled materials and it gives a lot less waste.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2018

Verified product owner

strong brush great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th May 2018

Verified product owner

Good sturdy brush

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2018

Verified product owner

Works very well and there are replacement brushes available

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Great idea

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Neat little kitchen aid with the added ethical comfort of knowing it is recycled. Love the ability to use new brush heads

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Sep 2017

Verified product owner

good quality, I use it every day and I would recommend it

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Great for reducing waste

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jun 2017

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Absolutely superb brush. I wash up all the time as I don't use a dishwasher and a brush usually lasts two weeks max. Four weeks later and this is still going strong and looks brand new - at last a decent brush!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

I never thought I'd find myself writing a review for a washing up brush. I bought this brush in June (it's now nearly December) with a replacement brush head. The way it's going I won't be replacing the head until next June. We don't have a dishwasher so this brush gets used two to three times a day and shows no sign of losing the stiffness on the bristles - like some cheap versions I've bought from local supermarkets. The bristles are so stiff you could scrub your doorstep with them. Well pleased I am

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Excellent product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Does the job well, love the replaceable heads.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

w. up brush v. good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Apr 2016

Verified product owner

Great

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Sturdy and excellent for scrubbing off those hard to get bits on oven trays. Cleans up nicely, love the idea that it's recycled and the heads can be changed rather than wasting all the plastic.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Great brush. Bristles stay the direction they're supposed to.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Good sturdy quality. Good to know that it's recycled plastic!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Good sturdy brush, nice to know it's recycled!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Great that one of those objects repeatedly bought is made from recycled material and I assume the brush head can be replaced rather than replacing the whole thing as it unclips - a great idea

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Best brush for washing up that I've bought/used. Was fed up with bristles that bent out of shape with hot water and searched for one that was good quality and would last. This is it. Bought the refill pack as well for when I do need them.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

INTERESTING, CAN I GET REPLACEMENT PART EASILY?

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Does the job. Not used for very long so can't comment on how durable it is.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2013

I've had my current brush for over 6 months, wash in very hot water and don't have a dishwasher so its seen some action. The bristles are still straight, which is what annoys me about other brushes. i like the idea of minimising the plastic I'm using by just replacing the brush head.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

it's a good brush and I like it being recycled

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

good quality
camping customers enjoy it

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

product is acceptable would buy again

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Great idea and works fine. Score for longevity not possible yet (after only three days use)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

As good as any washing-up brush I have used, with the added benefit of being recycled

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th May 2013

Verified product owner

This washing up brush is okay although I don't know how long the bristles will last as they aren't that stiff, however I notice that the head can be replaced without the need to throw the whole thing away which is great. The angle of the head could be better for getting down to the bottom of mugs, cups and glasses when washing them.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd May 2013

Verified product owner

sturdy brush

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Works great!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Good rough brush for saucepans etc.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Great brush, recommended.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Very useful sturdy brush, well made. Not sure where the replaceable heads are available though.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Don't know how we got by without one, nice to see that we can also only replace the head and keep re-using the handle. Nice touch.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Have bought previously so know how well this works.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Great washing up brush!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

A little large but does the job well!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Does exactly what it's supposed to. Has a tapered edge for scraping off crud.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

good to use - fit for purpose

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Actually been wondering why washing up brushes weren't recycled before so really happy when I noticed that as well as being recycled they have changeable heads too

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about EcoForce Recycled Dish Brush.