Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Ecoforce Recycled Dish Brush Refill - Pack of 2

EcoForce »

Product code: 272325
4.8 / 5 stars based on 18 ratings

£2.09

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 11 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

18 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Apr 2019

Verified product owner

I love this brush and great value for the refill!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent value for money

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Great idea to reduce plastic.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Happy all the way.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Great brush heads, which save on waste.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Glad of the interchangeable heads

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Love being able to just change the heads. Great quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2017

Verified product owner

I have bought this product before & found it to be excellent quality. It's good to know I can buy the replacement heads from you n the future.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

I use this product daily. I've had the item for two year and this is first refill I've purchased.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

This is an excellent product assuming you already have the dishwashing brush. I have had two brushes for quite some time and have changed the heads a few times. It is quite stiff to click the head in and out but once done properly it is very secure and I have found the heads to be long lasting compared with most others.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2015

Verified product owner

Good quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th May 2015

Verified product owner

Great idea but bristles do have a shorter lifespan than your average dish brush

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

An even greener solution to replace just the brush instead of the whole item including handle. Good quality, durable, ideal for the environmentally-conscious.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jun 2014

Verified product owner

It really is a good idea to make changeable brush heads as the handle always stays in good shape, so yeah I like them. Saves money and planet.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Great bit of kit.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Excellent idea that saves money and plastic etc.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Easy to replace old brush head.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecoforce Recycled Dish Brush Refill - Pack of 2.