Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Pack of 2 Eat Real Veggie & Kale Gluten Free Straw Crisps - 113g

Eat Real »

Product code: 347132
4.9 / 5 stars based on 9 ratings

Our price

£3.78

Case Price

£17.95 £1.80 per packet, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn reward points on this item and 90 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

9 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Apr 2020

Verified product owner

My husband and I both really like these. They are a much healthier alternative to traditional crisps. The only critique I would have is that if I eat too many at once, I find there is a bit of a strange aftertaste. However, that just helps me keep to a healthy limit! They go great with a sandwich at lunch.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jul 2019

Verified product owner

Really nice. We had them when we had friends round and kids and adults were happy, even asking what they were called so they could get them. My son complains about the healthy school snacks I give him, as his friends all have packets of crisps - I was able to give him a small tupperware box with these in and he was more than happy.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Delicious vegan/gluten free crisps, with three flavours in one bag. Enough in one bag to save for later (2-4 servings in one bag).

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th May 2018

Verified product owner

Nice crisps; children like them too

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Delicious

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Fabulous snack for the munchies

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2017

These are sooooo good! They taste just like French Fries!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

I really like these and put some out for the grandchildren to try and they disappeared really quickly.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2017

Verified product owner

A nice alternative to traditional crisps.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Eat Real Veggie & Kale Gluten Free Straw Crisps - 113g.