Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

ECOS Orange Mate Multi Surface Cleaner - 500ml

ECOS (Earth Friendly Products) »

Product code: 47820
4.7 / 5 stars based on 18 ratings

£3.60

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 18 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

18 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2019

5 *s This product saved our bacon in that one of my dogs paddled tar on to my stair carpet. It seemed that nothing would remove it until I tried concentrated ECOS Orange Mate Multi Surface Cleaner. Then suctioned the excess away with my carpet washer then rinsed. SO very pleased. It is also my favourite cleaner in diluted form for shower doors, bath, sinks etc.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Fantastic product

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Really pleased with this and use it for cleaning sink and workshops etc.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Used in kitchen mainly - cleaned well and nice smell.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd May 2018

Verified product owner

Great smell, cleans a treat and leaves everywhere looking and feeling very fresh and clean

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2018

Verified product owner

Just started using this after finishing my previous Method product. Seems as good but smells delicious.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Lovely scent, effective cleaning product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent cleaner and one I can use without any side effects as I suffer with MCS. It's as good as any chemical cleaner and I can use it in the kitchen and bathroom. Have recommended and now my mom uses it too!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Efficient ethical product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Bought this product as was looking for a cleaner that was cruelty-free. I really like it. It smells lovely and cleans well. Being environmentally friendly is a bonus.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

Love this. Leaves work tops clean with a gentle scent

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

non toxic and it works!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Nice smell and gives a good finish.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Very good

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

A lovely fresh smell, good for cleaning in the kitchen.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Great cleaner for any where in the house and smells great to.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely smell and works really well.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Really lovely fragrance and easy to use. Cleans well.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about ECOS Orange Mate Multi Surface Cleaner - 500ml.