Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

E-Cloth General Purpose Cloth

E-Cloth »

Product code: 19481
4.8 / 5 stars based on 4 ratings

£4.99

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 4 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?


Earn reward points on this item Earn 25 reward points on this item Gift wrap available

4 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2019

Verified product owner

Seems to do the job! Gets rid of soap scum etc. Doesn't leave the sink as shiny as with standard cleaning products, but for the sake of cutting down on chemicals and cloths that don't last as long I think it's worth it. Easy to wash in the machine.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jul 2018

I've been using these for a few years, they are well made and durable and clean well with just water.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th May 2008

I used the cloth for the first time on my bathroom. I was amazed at how good it was. I used no cleaning products and my bathroom has never sparkled so much. In fact my bath had a dirty rim all the way round which was magically removed by the cloth. I can't wait to buy more and throw away all my horrible cleaning products!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Silverdigger  asked this question on 1st Dec 2007

Q: The picture shows 5 cloths, but the description seems to suggest you only get ONE (E-Cloth, not E-ClothS).
How many cloths do I get for £4.50?

Thanks,

Silverdigger

A: Just one - the product image has 5 cloths in it to illustrate the fact that colours will vary. John

1 out of 1 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No

Ida  asked this question on 2nd Dec 2007

Q: Is it ok to wash the E-cloth in a washing machine?

A: Yes, the E-cloth is machine washable. John.

0 out of 1 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No

Emily  asked this question on 31st Mar 2008

Q: can i choose the colour of the cloth, i have already bought one that was blue and would like to buy another in a contrasting colour.

A: Sadly it is not possible to pick your colour.

0 out of 0 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No

Kay  asked this question on 26th Mar 2008

Q: Can you use an E-cloth to clean your bathroom - will it bring your bath and sink up nice and sparkling?

A: It would work, but for the very best results we would recommend the E Cloth Kitchen and Bathroom Pack: http://www.ethicalsuperstore.com/products/enviroproducts/e-cloth-kitchen-bathroom/ Hope this helps.

0 out of 0 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No