Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Doves Farm Gluten Free Organic Chocolate Stars Cereal - 300g

Doves Farm »

Product code: 38450
4.5 / 5 stars based on 11 ratings

£2.75

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 4 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?


Earn reward points on this item Earn 14 reward points on this item

11 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Yummy cereals

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

had these before excellent for coeliacs who like chocolate

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Great tasting chocolate cereal but perhaps a bit more sweet than necessary.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Great price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

The taste is like artificial flavoured chocolate, which some people like, but I was expecting more of a cocoa flavour.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th May 2014

Verified product owner

I am not gluten free but wanted to try this before buying some for family who are - it's a delicious cereal and I have purchased this again for myself as well. Nice and crunchy, plenty of chocolate taste. Must confess to eating this straight from the box too, as a quick snack!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

firm favourite with my family now

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jul 2012

Verified product owner

As I avoid wheat as much as I can, these are a lovely change for breakfast instead of my porridge.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th May 2012

Verified product owner

The youngsters in the family love these and they are so superior to the mass markey breakfast cereals

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Apr 2008

Verified product owner

I bought these stars just so that I could reach £50 to get £5 (which is great). When I opened them for breakfast I wasn't expecting them to be much different from any other chocolate cereal; However, these were amazingly yummy!! They're flavoursome, filling and more-ish!

As a result of this yumminess I have bought 4 more boxes of chocolate stars AND 12 more different types of breakfast cereals from Ethicalsuperstore. I can't wait to try them all!

These chocolate stars are out of this world!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jan 2008

These are really scrummy: bigger and with a more satisfying crunch than cocoa pops, and won't make the milk go chocolatey. My 18 month old daughter likes to eat them just as they are (i.e. without milk) as a finger food.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Doves Farm Gluten Free Organic Chocolate Stars Cereal - 300g.