Offer
Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Divine Drinking Chocolate - 400g

Divine Chocolate »

Product code: 12194
4.7 / 5 stars based on 40 ratings

Our price

£4.39
Now £3.73
You save £0.66 (15%)

Case Price

£22.39 £3.73 per tub, you save 15%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 19 reward points on this item and 112 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

40 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Very smooth texture and rich flavour

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Requested by a customer, so must be good!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Hot chocolate that's chocolatey - what more to say?

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Good chocolate flavour as I'd expect from Divine, but too sweet for me.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Very nice chocolate.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Bought this as a comparison so will be interesting to see whether prefer this or Cafedirect.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

I love this - it's like drinking liquid chocolate!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

The product is excellent, its the service providers who are poor.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th May 2017

Verified product owner

I use it with soyal milk and a little water. It is excellent quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Feb 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent drinking chocolate, I enjoy it as a bedtime drink, or luxury on a cold day.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Superb all round, service, packaging & delivery. Best hot chocolate ever..

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Just Divine by name, Divine by nature! The BEST

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th May 2016

Verified product owner

My daughter prefers this product to the well known high street brand.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

I usually buy Green & Black's and tried this on the strength of reviews. While it does have a rich (not-too-sweet) flavour, I find the powder resists dissolving, and I have to work at the lumps.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

Excellent quality product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

First class chocolate hit.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

i would reccomend this product to anyone especially those with children

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

REALLY yummy!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Bought for first time and found it to be an excellent product. will buy again.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

My daughter says this is the best for king CHOCALATE she has ever tasted.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th May 2014

Verified product owner

The best hot chocolate I have tasted.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Lovely

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Best hot chocolate ever!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Just what I need

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

delicious

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Delicious AND fairtrade. Wish it was organic though.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2013

Verified product owner

I think Cafe Direct are the only brand that could possibly rival this hot chocolate, it's very tasty.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

We use it to make supper time drinking chocolate. It is the best on the market but not available in any local store I use..

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Delicious!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Top quality cocoa. The best I've tried.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

excellent product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

The main reason I chose this product is that it is Fairtrade, the bonus is that it's delicious.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Tasty

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Delicious!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Taste is superb, best hot chocolate we have tasted.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Always delicious and Fairtrade.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Delicious.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2012

Verified product owner

My fav hot choc ever. Gluten and Dairy free heaven.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Everyone likes this product. It is much better than most drinking chocolates. Tastes real.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Perfect for those who can't tolerate dairy products - so many drinking chocolates have milk powder in them these days - I have to read the labels carefully.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Divine Drinking Chocolate - 400g.