Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Cafedirect Teabags - 160 Bags

Cafédirect »

Product code: 69692
4.8 / 5 stars based on 25 ratings

Our price

£5.50

Case Price

£31.35 £5.23 per box, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 28 reward points on this item and 157 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

25 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent good, strong tea

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

ok but prefer round tea bags so don't have to separate the pairs of squares each time

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Always good quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

My husband loves this tea. We used to be able to get it in our local supermarket but they stopped stocking it some years ago, so it is great that we can order it online.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Haven't been able to buy these teabags in the shops recently so I was pleased to discover that I could buy them online.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

The best tea I have EVER tasted. No shop near me stocks it so Ethical Superstore it is.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Fair trade and taste good

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Can't go wrong with these

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

It's my product of choice

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

proppa tea, as my nan would of said, great cupa with nice taste.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Makes a good cup of fair trade tea. The bags biodegrade on the compost heap.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

We have used these teabags often and seeing them online has been an easy way to purchase them.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

can't get these in my local supermarket
good value and flavour

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Love cafe direct, beautiful tea and wanted to stock up as get through these so fast!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

I use the product to make tea

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent product used and enjoyed by Church congregation and visitors.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Cafedirect tea bags make great tea, they are excellent quality and a good price from Ethical Superstore

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

I couldn't buy my favourite tea anywhere, so it was a relief to find this product offered. Much appreciated.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

quality good service good delivery good would recommend

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Can't get this in any superstores anymore and all other fair trade tea taste yuck!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Had difficulty getting the Fairtrade tea in supermarkets, which is much better than the run of the mill brands.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

aok

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

I used to use Cafe Direct Gold Blend, which is sadly no longer available. I hope these bags are OK. Have not used any yet.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Sallyj  asked this question on 8th Feb 2018

Q: Do these teabags contain polypropylene?

A: Hi, Thanks for the query. Cafedirect teabags are a combination of 70% paper and 30% polypropylene. Cafedirect state that this makes the teabags safe to compost, with the relatively tiny amount of plastic posing no threat to gardens or compost piles. Hope this helps,

8 out of 8 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No