Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Cafedirect Everyday Decaffeinated Tea - 80 Bags

Cafédirect »

Product code: 16870
4.8 / 5 stars based on 50 ratings

Our price

£3.79

Case Price

£21.60 £3.60 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 19 reward points on this item and 108 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

50 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

This is the best tasting decaf tea I've ever had. It's strong and doesn't take a long time to brew, unlike other brands I've tried. I'll be sticking to this one from now on.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Best tasting decaffeinated tea bags.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Great taste, tastes just the same as caffeinated.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

I often have a cup of decaff tea in the evening. This is the best one for me - tasty but not stopping me from getting a good sleep.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Used in our office

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Good quality and fairtrade

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Tasty

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Great tea, love it :-P

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Best decaffeinated teabags I have ever found. My mum can't tell when I make her a cuppa! :)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

good value without loss of taste every day tea.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

The products I use are completely satisfactory.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Great decaff teabags - can't find them in the shops.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Apr 2016

Verified product owner

Very good tean

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

its tea I drink it, de-caf with good flavour.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Jul 2015

Verified product owner

good value for money

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

The best tasting decaffeinated tea bags.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Good product, good service, good delivery.
Would recommend to other organisations

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

enjoyed so far!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

My husband drinks this tea and enjoys it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Dec 2014

Verified product owner

Nice tea

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Easily the nicest decaffeinated tea on the market, and available from Ethical Superstore at a really good price. I will be stocking up again soon!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Fine

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Very good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Thirst quenching and tasty.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

It's a tea drink and suits those who wish to have this in a decaf form. Anyone who is health conscious should like this product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely fairtrade tea

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Use for everyday tea at home, does the job and tastes good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

My wife uses this decaffeinated Tea, which we cannot find available in the Supermarkets.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Too bland for my liking
Would prefer a tea with a bit of a kick
Having said that cafe directs normal teas are gorgeous

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th May 2013

Verified product owner

Delicious coffee!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st May 2013

Verified product owner

I make tea

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Love this product in the evening, tastes good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Love this brand, so hard to find anywhere else

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

we use cafedirectdecaffeinated tea bags for every cup of tea we drink and thoroughly recomend them.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

It's very difficult to get this in the supermarkets now - buying in bulk from Ethical Superstore is a great alternative.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Best decaf tea bags all my family use them

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

one of the very few decaf fairtrade teas around - lovely

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

I know the product that I orderedd very well. It is a first class tea but very hard to find in the shops.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

The best fairtrade decaff tea I have found so far

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

We prefer this tea It got a Gold Award We recommend to all our friends.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jul 2012

Verified product owner

One of the nicer decaf teas,and it's fairtrade too!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Good tea

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th May 2012

Verified product owner

I use this product at home and find it very satisfactory.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2012

Verified product owner

Don't drink this myself. Customer seems happy

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Until recenlty my local superstore stocked Cafe Direct Decaffeinated Tea and I was unable to source it locally elsewhere. After trawling the internet I found Ethical Superstore had the tea in stock and at a cheaper price than I had been paying. The added bonus was free delivery so well done Ethical Superstore, I will be using you again!!!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

The product i received was exactly what was required.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

our local supplier has stopped stocking this product so to be able to purchase on line is great.I have used this tea for a number of years now and nothing else lives up to its standard

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Love these T Bags, no chemicals to remove the caffeine and a drink I look forward to many times a day!!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

favourite decaf tea bags ever.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Can't tell the difference between this and caffeinated tea. Strong, rounded flavour. One bag perfect for a mug unlike some other brands which are too weak.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Punya  asked this question on 15th Feb 2012

Q: What method (substance) is used to decaffeinate the tea? (For ezample, carbon dioxide, methylene dichloride,....)

A: Cafedirect advises that they use Methylene Dichloride to decaffeinate the tea. Kirsty

21 out of 21 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No