Offer
Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Cafedirect Fairtrade Classic Blend Instant Coffee - 500g

Cafédirect »

Product code: 13879
4.7 / 5 stars based on 118 ratings

Our price

£24.89
Now £18.50
You save £6.39 (26%)

Case Price

£111.00 £18.50 per tubs, you save 26%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 93 reward points on this item and 555 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

118 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jan 2019

Verified product owner

Great tasting coffee with no bitter after taste.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Oct 2018

Verified product owner

its instant coffee, not first choice but okay as back up and for use in flasks

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Good tasting coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Good coffee, preferred over nescafe in our tearoom

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Still the best of the Fairtrade instants. I have used it since it first came out.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th May 2018

Verified product owner

Great tasting coffee. It's my favourite fairtrade coffee. Buying in bulk means less waste. We decant into smaller jars.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

We are regular users of fair trade coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

I purchase this for the organisation I volunteer with - we get through a lot of coffee - I like to show that we think 'Fairtrade' as an organisation plus we like a good cuppa and this does the job perfectly!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

I use the product daily and find having a large catering pack extremely useful as we drink a lot of coffee in our family!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Served to our customers in meetings at our Conference Centre

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Our office is very much into ethical products.
This is one of the tried and tested coffee where the majority gave it the thumbs up.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Product for home use. Will recommend to others

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

My favourite instant coffee, just tastes far more better than any well known supermarket brand.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Mar 2017

Verified product owner

perfect for the office

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent in all respects

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Love knowing that the instant coffee consumed at work is coming from the best source.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Handy size for the staff room.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

We use the coffee and tea at all of our church events; after Sunday service, Tuesday coffee mornings and lunches, evening events and our painting group. Over 150 people a week drink it and no complaints

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Excellent. Wanted some for home and some to take to work that I can keep topping up.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

good taste

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st May 2016

Verified product owner

I use the product myself and sell it on a Fairtrade stall

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

I first started buying this coffee because I wanted to support Fairtrade, However I continue to buy it because I honestly much prefer the taste to other brands of instant coffee.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Great product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2016

Verified product owner

Full flavoured coffee and good value!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jan 2016

Verified product owner

Great taste and a good size tin of FairTrade coffee for once.rnrnTook it to work and everyone loves it, will be purchasing again soon.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

Very good instant coffee.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

I appreciate being able to buy fairly traided coffee in practical quantities.
Many varieties are too bitter for my taste but i particularly enjoy the flavour of this coffee.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Lovely coffee and an excellent bargain for a large tub.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Sep 2015

Verified product owner

Within our department we have been using Fair Trade tea and coffee where possible but need to keep an eye on cost. If able to offer good value for money I will certainly be able to purchase again.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Aug 2015

Verified product owner

Nice mellow taste.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Jul 2015

Verified product owner

good value for money

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Have bought these in bulk for many years and this is definitely the most economical way of doing it if you have storage space. Everyone needs a good Instant coffee and this ticks the ethical box too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Very good coffee but has gone up since my order a month ago (by £4.89/34%) so will not be ordering again.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

I buy for our church as we are working towards becoming a Fairtrade church. Good quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th May 2015

Verified product owner

Great coffee and fairtrade too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Good quality and price reasonable. Used for church refreshments.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Better in glass

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Mar 2015

Verified product owner

great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Used in church after the service and for other events.

No complaints so far.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

We drank it

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

Just as it says on the tin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

No criticisms.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

I donated this to my office,I don't even drink it but I wanted there to be fair trade in there for a change!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Great for our church catering functions

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Oct 2014

Verified product owner

we use the coffee and tea for Church social events and they are good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

No issues with the product - although not to everyone's taste, but then you can't please everyone.
Would recommend this to partner organisations as it's available in bulk at a slight discount

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

The coffee I always use and it is cheaper to buy in the 500g size

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

We use this at work. I like this blend and have the individual, smaller jar at home. Wish they made the Machu Picchu instant in this size

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jul 2014

Verified product owner

people at church like it

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Reasonable instant coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

good value for money. Good size to avoid unnecessary packaging.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Great taste and value especially as we actively boycott all Nestle products.

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

It has been noted and mentioned to me that the coffee is not very strong or flavoursome.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

It was great to get a big drum of the coffee my wife likes at a great price

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Good value for money.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Good product used for serving in local church

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Good product, very good price

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Very useful to have a large supply and not have to constantly shop for coffee. Fair trade, fair price

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jan 2014

Verified product owner

to be used for coffee after church. great to be able to buy in bulk and to have it deliverd

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

A smooth tasting coffee and a good deal when buying in bulk like this.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

I purchased this item for a friend.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Great!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Fine

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

a good sized tub for the high levels of consumption of coffee at the many activities on our 24/7 church centre

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

top quality for all coffee lovers

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Aug 2013

Verified product owner

No complaints from customers

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

This is fine quality coffee.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

good coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Quality was as good as usual and I would recomment the coffee to anyone who asked me abut it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

We don't drink any other coffee,and bulk purchase is the most cost efficient.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Quite a nice instant coffee. Use it for church coffee mornings and people come back for more!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Good quality everyday coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Great everyday coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent quality , great taste. I would recommend this to any coffee lover.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

I have not opened it yet, but know the source to be good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Present for work

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

nothing to say its in the stars

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

The only place to get the catering pack

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

We use the coffee at many events at church both for church groups and traing events

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely coffee which I buy for personal use and to supply chuch kitchen

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent product. Used and enjoyed by Church congregation and visitors.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

We use Cafedirect every Sunday morning after the morning service

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

use this a lot - def my preferrred coffee - good quality not too bitter.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

This product is used by our Church as part of the the refreshments we provide

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Now more difficult buying Cafedirect in large jars from supermarkets.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Hme use

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent coffee.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Very good quality. Used at church for all the coffee we make---we are a Fair Trade church. Recommended to everybody.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jul 2012

Verified product owner

We use this coffee in church, most members like it, but some prefer the ground coffee.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

To purchase 500grams of Fair Trade Coffee for a Church

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Great coffee used at work

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2012

Verified product owner

still our favourite instant coffee and nearly 30% cheaper than oxfam whilst still being ethically produced and retailed. the bulk buy gives us a good long lasting supply

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

I purchased medium roast coffee as I think the quality and taste are excellent. I already recommend highly to family and friends as they always comment on how good it is.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Good Value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

This is not a basic instant coffee - it is a quality granulated product with good flavour and stores well. The price is sometimes on offer with Ethical Superstore.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2012

Verified product owner

great coffee for fans of instant - and it's fairtrade - yah!!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th May 2012

Verified product owner

The product is used at work and everyone who tries it likes it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th May 2012

Verified product owner

We use this coffee for after church refreshments. The quality is good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent ethical product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th May 2012

Verified product owner

Very nice taste

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st May 2012

Verified product owner

used for staff office catering and home use, good every day coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Would prefer 200g size but was out of stock, I wish this had been indicated on the website

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Really good coffee!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Coffee is used at Church meetings and all groups are encourage to use it. The coffee is good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

used by Church and would recommend to others in similar circumstances.,

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Good quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Very tasty coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Product for use at home

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

As expected

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

This is for use by the local church. We only serve Fairtrade coffee and only nice tasting coffee too!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

We have been using this coffee at church & our toddler group for over 4 years now and as well as being from an etically sound source, it is, most definately a delicious coffee, quite strong(which suits me fine)and many of our regulars have also started to buy it for their own personal use.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Cafedirect is the UK's only 100% Fairtrade drinks company working with 40 grower organisations across 14 developing countries. It really meets its Gold Standard and its guarantees. rnAs for the coffee - it tastes great smooth and full bodied. It is a blend of Arabica beans and Robusta. As a freeze-dried instant cofee you can not go wrong taste-wise or ethically with this.rnLove It!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Ideal for our Quaker Meeting House where everyone likes a good cuppa after Meeting for Worship. The one negative is that the size has reduced but the price has stayed the same in recent years.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jan 2012

Verified product owner

This 500g tub of the great-tasting coffee is ideal for our school staffrooms and a great way to get my colleagues drinking Fairtrade coffee and hopefully getting them to consider switching to it at home too.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2009

A really fantastic tasting coffee that makes you feel all the better for it's ethical roots. If only everyone would switch their small daily luxuries to items such as this it would make such a difference. It is a very nice smooth coffee that's not bitter and makes for a great everyday cup.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Bursar  asked this question on 4th Feb 2010

Q: RE the above, does this product contain nuts. Description on tin says hint of nutty caramel. We need this information for people with nut allergies.

A: Hi, there are no nuts in this coffee, "nutty caramel" is a term to describe the flavour only. Robyn.

5 out of 5 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No

Caroline  asked this question on 17th Feb 2008

Q: Is this an "instant" coffee or grounds?

A: This is instant coffee. Thomas

2 out of 2 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No