Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Beautiful Me Lash Curling Mascara - 8ml

Beautiful Me »

Product code: 260093
4.6 / 5 stars based on 19 ratings

£11.95

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 60 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

19 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2019

Verified product owner

Very natural looking mascara, I was looking for something that gave a bit more blackness and volume. rnAlso, it is smudged under my eyes after just 10 minutes. rnNot recommended.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jul 2019

Verified product owner

Doesn't smudge or clog. It goes on evenly and is something I will continue to buy. A more dramatic look might take an extra application.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jul 2019

Verified product owner

lovely mascara. Doesn't clog or go gloopy. A nice curl and some lengthening

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th May 2019

Verified product owner

I use this every day and it suits me well. It doesnít seem to have much of a curling effect for me and takes a few layers to build up but itís not clumpy. Itís great for a light daily mascara thatís palm oil free!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

I love this mascara and it's become part of my everyday makeup. It doesn't irritate my eyes which is rare for me to find one that doesn't and doesn't smudge. It does need a couple of coats to get the desired effect but I'll be wearing this on my wedding day as I don't want to change brands!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

It needs a couple of coats but what I love is it doesnâÄôt smudge, a problem I have had in the past!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Fab! creamy not runny... very natural look with no clumping

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Unfortunately my eyes are sensitive to this mascara and feel very dry and itchy at the end of a day of wearing it. The formula is very light too, which gives a very natural look but isn't as impactful as I'm used to with other brands I've used. It doesn't clump or smudge at all though so if you're not prone to being sensitive to mascaras and are looking for a very natural effect then I would still recommend it.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Don't use this product very often but like it as its not a pasty or heavy and it's easy to remove.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

I'd recommend BM Beauty to anyone - brilliant quality makeup and all cruelty free. Curls lashes very well, great coverage but not clumpy. Doesn't smudge either.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

Lovely

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

This mascara is lovely. It doesn't clump and doesn't give you panda eyes by the end of the day. I always worry about changing make up brands, but this was a really good change and I can highly recommend it.

9 out of 9 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2015

Verified product owner

The best natural mascara full stop!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

This really does curl!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Oh my lord, I love it - the packaging looks really sleek in matt black and the brush/mascara itself works so well.

The first mascara I've found that is equal in both its ethical credentials and its performance.

10 out of 10 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

A bit liquidy and pricey, but bought it as it's cruelty-free and it does the job.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Excellent mascara - very natural looking & doesn't smudge all day.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

bought for daughter who loves this product

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

This is such a great mascara. I've tried a few "natural" mascaras in the past, and this is by far the best I have used. I would have liked brown, but this is not an over-powering black, and it curls and lengthens my lashes amazingly, without any clumping. They look really natural, but you can build it up to give a slight false eyelash effect, especially if you use an eyelash curler. It dries quickly, unlike some other brands, and doesn't smudge. It's also easy to remove. Will definitely be back for more, and highly recommend.

20 out of 20 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 2nd Jan 2018

Q: What is the colour of this mascara??

A: Hi there, Many thanks for your query. The mascara is black. I hope this helps.

2 out of 2 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No