Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Bio D Concentrated Fabric Conditioner - Fresh Juniper - 1L

Bio D »

Product code: 257574
4.3 / 5 stars based on 16 ratings

£2.85

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 5 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?


Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item

16 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Dec 2018

Verified product owner

Great smell!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Bought this to add some "freshness" to the newly washed laundry. Scent is strong when removing the washing from the machine but quite subtle when dry.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Makes the clothes really soft and I love the scent - it's not too sweet.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Stored in plastic container. In what way is this eco-friendly?

0 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

I use this in the wash as it does deliver softness and a nice pong!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Good at making the clothes soft but didn't notice much in the way of a smell

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd May 2016

Verified product owner

Very impressed.No MI in it, and lots of essential oils. Great smell. Tin I will seek out more Bio D products.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

I bought this just to give it a try as love bio products. unfortunately it has orange extract in it, which i can't have, so gave it to my sister and she has sensitive skin, same as me, but ok with oranges and loves it, another person converted to bio d!!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Sep 2015

Verified product owner

Great smell which lasts and lasts.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Can't rate Bio D highly enough. Tremendous household products. Got far more washes out of a bottle than expected when following recommended measures and smells good too.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

Bio D always good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Just getting to know this product as a possible alternative for another favourite fabric conditioner ...jury is out at the moment ;)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

smells fresh and you dont need a lot, doesnt overly condition

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Since swapping from non eco brands I have found that my toddlers eczema has cleared right up and this fabric conditioner has helped her skin no end! It smells lovely and compared to other eco fabric conditioners I have tried this is my favourite.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Does what it says on the bottle!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

The scent is pleasant but seems to disappear once the clothing has dried.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Bio D Concentrated Fabric Conditioner - Fresh Juniper - 1L.