Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Beaming Baby Biodegradable Nappies - Mini - Size 1 - Pack of 20

Beaming Baby »

Product code: 253372
4.7 / 5 stars based on 15 ratings

£5.25

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 27 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

15 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Apr 2019

Verified product owner

These are by far my favorite disposable nappies.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Feb 2019

Verified product owner

Good fit, no problems with nappy rash, nappies feel very natural

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Have used this manufacturer since our toddler was born.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Bought these nappies for my new-born baby. They fit very well, absorb good as well. It doesn't hold as long as non-degradable disposable nappies though, you would need to change it every 3 hours or so, otherwise they may leak (what happened several times to us). But it does't bother me much. If changed frequently, they don't cause any skin irritation or nappy rash, which is great. Skin looks good and healthy. Also my baby never cries about full nappy, which could mean he feels quite comfortable even after the nappy becomes wet. Though size 1 which is up to 6 kg feels a bit small already on my 3 weeks old. Will be trying next size.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Great fit, good absorption, like that they feel more natural and breathable for baby.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

great quality, fits our baby perfectly, staying power and biodegradable

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Aug 2015

Verified product owner

These are probably the best nappies that we've tried, and we've tested 5 different brands. They don't leak and fit well. And I love the fact (or so they claim) that they biodegrade in 4 years vs. regular 500 years.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

Great quality. Holds a lot of liquid before any leaks.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

All good and work well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2013

Verified product owner

I use them as nappies.quality is good.
(usually use re-usables)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Beaming Baby Biodegradable nappies are FABULOUS. They're the best disposable nappies for the environment, they're soft and comfy on the baby's skin and not too outrageously priced.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

we found these excellent, good absorbancy, fit well, good elastication round the legs and no leaks yet.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Great 1st size nappies can't fault these. Would highly recommend.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

I intend to use these for my baby when it arrives at the end of May/ early June!
I wanted to try these bio degradable disposible nappies as an alternative to others on the market.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 28th Dec 2017

Q: How long do these nappies take to degrade?E92404

A: Hi, Thanks for the query. These nappies will biodegrade over an average of 4 years, which is just a fraction of the ordinary 400 years it usually takes for standard nappies to bio-degrade. Hope this helps!

8 out of 9 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No