Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Shampoo - Tea Tree - 325ml

Avalon Organics »

Product code: 324769
4.8 / 5 stars based on 8 ratings

£6.99

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 35 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

8 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

I love this product! For years I struggled to find something that wouldn't irritate my scalp and/or make my hair limp and greasy with chemicals. This has been saviour! I've been using it for at least 2 years now, I've been able to wash my hair less frequently without it getting greasy, I haven't had a flake of dandruff since using it and my scalp has felt great. I don't know how I'd cope without it.

4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

GReat

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

This shampoo is the one I use when I have an itchy scalp. Having been on numerous medications for a few years I now find that every so often I have a problem with my scalp, and skin in general.rnThis really helps to soothe it and stop the irritation. rnI was surprised at how quickly it works. Its really good and Id recommend it to anyone.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

I use this to help with a very sensitive scalp - it has worked where many have failed!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2017

Verified product owner

No product build up, leaving hair clean and healthy, well worth its price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

Excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

I suffer from dermatitis and I've found it to be ok. I appreciate it is an eco product but it doesn't clear my scalp, but it doesn't make it worse either. I alternate this with a stronger medicated shampoo. If used too frequently I do start to get sores on my scalp but I understand that I do have a medical condition and may be expecting too much from this product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2016

Verified product owner

I keep on buying this product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Shampoo - Tea Tree - 325ml.