Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Artisan Grains Mediterranean Sundried Tomato Nut Roast 200g

Artisan Grains »

Product code: 335989
4.5 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings

Our price

£2.99

Case Price

£17.04 £2.84 per item, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item and 86 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Very good quality. Like the product as stuffing or cold with a salad.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Tastes OK you cannot eat too much at one sitting though but my hens like the left-overs.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Easy to make, ***

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Nice nut roast, easy to make

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

This was really easy to mix and was absolutely delicious in my roast dinner. All you had to do was add water and pit it in the oven! I will admit that i didn't taste the sundried tomatoes as much as I'd like to

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Good.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Looking forward to trying this on christmas day. Reasonable roast meat alternative.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

WOW! Totally yummy. I found this very filling. It is recommended for 3 portions but i found a third too much.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Good use by date therefore a good one for the store cupboard

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

Quick and easy to make as instructed but can also be mixed with other ingredients to make a more interesting dish.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Artisan Grains Mediterranean Sundried Tomato Nut Roast 200g.