Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

 

Ecozone Magnoloo Toilet Descaler - Pack of 2

Product code: 201089Ecozone »

4.5 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings

Our price

10.65

Case Price

101.10

10.11 per pack, you save 5%


Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order.

Expected to arrive in 3 days.

Want to be notified when stock arrives?


Earn reward points on this item Earn 45 reward points on this item and 506 when buying a case

Gift wrap available

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Tim K  on 16th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Have only just put it in the loo, just waiting for the results!!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Eileen M  on 19th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Use in my home - seems to work although toilet still needs a descaler liquid occasionally.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Jill P  on 18th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Put it in my toilet 2 weeks ago, not sure if it has done anything, I am a little sceptical but we will see what happens.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Ecogran  on 3rd Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Used as directed. Too early to say result.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anonymous  on 26th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I use it in the toilet!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Professor johnny G  on 17th May 2012

Verified product owner

Not quite at the level of 'excellent' but still better than most overly chemical products on the market. Recommended for daily use, but for the tougher jobs (which are still required despite this descaler) one has to go to the 'other side' of the chemical pond...sadly.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anna S  on 13th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Bought these to fight the unsightly limescale. So far so good.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Lavender02  on 4th Jan 2012

I only use non chemical cleaners & elbow grease so really needed the magnets to work. i have a magnoball in my washing machine that's reduced my detergent by half & had high hopes for these. well.... one month of just using a loo brush & no limescale to be seen! absolutely thrilled! everyone should get magnoloo! "

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Cavanagh20  on 2nd Dec 2011

I was dubious about how good this product would be, but tired of using chemical toilet cleaners. I could only fit one of these into the cistern as it is small. However, I have to say that limescale build up is now virtually non-existant in my toilet, and I live in a very hard water area where limescale is a big problem. Brilliant result!!rn

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by EcoThene  on 12th Aug 2010

I bought these a while ago, put one in each cistern and forgot about them. I then realised there was no scale deposits building up on the toilets at all. This eliminates the need for harsh bleaches/cleaners, and you can just use a normal eco cleaner. Easy!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (3) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecozone Magnoloo Toilet Descaler - Pack of 2.