Ecozone Magnoloo Toilet Descaler - Pack of 2

Zoom Hover to zoom or click to enlarge...

ECO FRIENDLY / HEALTH & WELLNESS

Ecozone Magnoloo Toilet Descaler - Pack of 2 Reviews

From: Ecozone ID201089

Sales Rank in Cleaning: 60Rated 4.4 out of 59 customer e-Views » 
Our price
10.65

Case price
101.10
 (10 packs)

£10.11 per pack, you save 5%

Tick In Stock : Available for despatch next working day Gift wrap available

PURCHASE OPTIONS

Single item or Multi-buy
Our price for Ecozone Magnoloo Toilet Descaler - Pack of 2 - 10.65
10 Packs - 101.10
That's £10.11 per pack, you save 5%

Reward Points Heart

Single item worth 54 reward points

Multi buy worth 506 reward points


Delivery FAQ »DELIVERY OPTIONS

  • FREE Standard UK Delivery on all orders over £50
  • Only available for UK delivery

e-Views about the Ecozone Magnoloo Toilet Descaler - Pack of 2back to top »

9

Number of e-Views

Rated 4.4 out of 5

Average Rating

Join in the discussion by writing an e-View, and  Write your own review
receive 10 Reward Points for every approved submission

You are currently viewing all 9 e-Views in order of

Profile Picture

Rated 4 out of 5
Submitted by Eileen M on 19th Sep 2014
Tick Verified product owner
Use in my home - seems to work although toilet still needs a descaler liquid occasionally.
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 3 out of 5
Submitted by Jill P on 18th Sep 2013
Tick Verified product owner
Put it in my toilet 2 weeks ago, not sure if it has done anything, I am a little sceptical but we will see what happens.
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionateThis e-View is rated: Helpful (1)  Passionate (0)  
Profile Picture

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by ecogran on 3rd Apr 2013
Tick Verified product owner
Used as directed. Too early to say result.
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by Jill C on 26th Nov 2012
Tick Verified product owner
I use it in the toilet!
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

Rated 4 out of 5
Submitted by Professor johnny G on 17th May 2012
Tick Verified product owner
Not quite at the level of 'excellent' but still better than most overly chemical products on the market. Recommended for daily use, but for the tougher jobs (which are still required despite this descaler) one has to go to the 'other side' of the chemical pond...sadly.
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionateThis e-View is rated: Helpful (1)  Passionate (0)  
Profile Picture

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by Anna S on 13th Apr 2012
Tick Verified product owner
Bought these to fight the unsightly limescale. So far so good.
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionate
Profile Picture

absolutely thrilled!

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by Lavender02 on 4th Jan 2012
I only use non chemical cleaners & elbow grease so really needed the magnets to work. i have a magnoball in my washing machine that's reduced my detergent by half & had high hopes for these. well.... one month of just using a loo brush & no limescale to be seen! absolutely thrilled! everyone should get magnoloo! "
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionateThis e-View is rated: Helpful (1)  Passionate (0)  
Profile Picture

Limescale Free!

Rated 4 out of 5
Submitted by Cavanagh20 on 2nd Dec 2011
I was dubious about how good this product would be, but tired of using chemical toilet cleaners. I could only fit one of these into the cistern as it is small. However, I have to say that limescale build up is now virtually non-existant in my toilet, and I live in a very hard water area where limescale is a big problem. Brilliant result!!rn
How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionateThis e-View is rated: Helpful (1)  Passionate (0)  
Profile Picture

These really work!

Rated 5 out of 5
Submitted by EcoThene on 12th Aug 2010
I bought these a while ago, put one in each cistern and forgot about them. I then realised there was no scale deposits building up on the toilets at all. This eliminates the need for harsh bleaches/cleaners, and you can just use a normal eco cleaner. Easy!

This product features in EcoThene's list(s) Favourites

How do you rate this e-View? HelpfulPassionateThis e-View is rated: Helpful (3)  Passionate (0)  

Product Questions about the Ecozone Magnoloo Toilet Descaler - Pack of 2back to top »

Any other questions? Our boffins will help you with  Ask a question
anything you need to know.

You are currently viewing Questions in the order of

« Return to the full description information for Ecozone Magnoloo Toilet Descaler - Pack of 2