Offer
Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Clipper Organic Instant Coffee - 100g

Clipper »

Product code: 68390
4.3 / 5 stars based on 8 ratings

Our price

4.39
Now £3.51
You save 0.88 (20%)

Case Price

21.07 3.51 per jar, you save 20%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 18 reward points on this item and 106 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

8 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Not enough in stock otherwise all good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

I am not much of a coffee lover. I think this coffee is just right for me it's not too strong and it's not too weak.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

I am not a coffee connaiseur so I don't know as coffee goes how good it is but I like it. It's not terribly strong so perfect for me

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

My work colleagues who always drink normal instant coffee are delighted by the taste! And they know their coffee!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

I don't tend to drink instant coffee but this is a good drink for when you can't have the real thing.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Great coffee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

like this one - probably the best coffee on offer

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Yep loved the flavour of this coffee better than my regular instant coffee.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Clipper Organic Instant Coffee - 100g.