With no added sugar, this dairy free chocolate bunny is suitable for vegans and makes a delicious Easter treat for kids of all ages. Made in Plamilís own factory, which never uses dairy, gluten or nuts. Free from gluten.
There are currently no reviews to display for Plamil Vegan No Added Sugar & Dairy Free Chocolate Bunny Bar - 30g
There are currently no questions to display about Plamil Vegan No Added Sugar & Dairy Free Chocolate Bunny Bar - 30g.
Plamil foods believes in creating top quality, tasty food for all. They use their years of food production experience to recognise increasing consumer demand for ‘free from’ foods, due to ethical, religious, or allergy reasons. They produce specific products which avoid animal, dairy and egg products, so everything that they make is vegan friendly. In addition, their products are gluten free and their factory is a carefully controlled site, so you can eat their foods with absolute certainty in what you are consuming.
Product Ethics & Tags
The Plamil Vegan No Added Sugar & Dairy Free Chocolate Bunny Bar - 30g product ethics are indicated below. To learn more about these product ethics and to see related products, follow the links below.
Please see our Despatch & Delivery page for more information on delivery areas, services and charges.